Books are speaking to them

Posted: September 30, 2015 in graffiti living
Tags: , , ,

BOOKS ARE SPEAKING TO THEM because isn’t that what every reader wants when they read anyway, to be touched by another it’s a kind of loneliness and a kind of searching at the same time.

I’m going dizzy so I stopeed and now it’s time to stop reading which I’m getting better at doing very quickly these are the ferret-quick snatched moments of life, not the work that I do or the films that I see or the products that I buy that fail to keep me beautiful inside I am an aggressive angry bullshit heaving lunatic and this is only me just getting started at the thought of getting warmed up and getting warmer.

I understood how books speak to people or people speak to themselves and read themselves through reading something the right sentence at the right time.

Leave a Comment

