Would like to meet

Posted: September 3, 2015 in graffiti living
Tags: , ,

#FAQ: Who do you follow on Twitter? A: Friendly creative types, mostly writers, artists or journalists. Sarcasm preferred but not essential.

When someone says something stupid I assume they’re joking. When I joke they assume I’m stupid. And for sarcasm, that I’m criminally insane.

I love it when people make so many in-jokes that from the outside it sounds like gibberish.

It occurs to me now that my earliest exposure to sarcasm and dry humour was probably through The Magic Roundabout. This explains everything.

Would like to meet: smart, funny women who love sarcasm and have a thing for long-haired men with northern accents. I ask on behalf of a friend.

Leave a Comment

