Photos of Japan – graffiti living

Posted: April 18, 2011 in photography
Tags:

These are some of my pictures of Japan, as featured in a recent photo essay on generationwhynot which was a lot of fun to do. I took hundreds of them when I was in Japan a few years back, with a camera that I’d procured the night before. I didn’t steal it, so much as borrow it at gunpoint. Then I taught myself how to use it on the plane, and I’ve been breaking the rules of composition ever since. Thanks again to Becky for having me on her blog. And don’t worry, I gave the camera back and have since bought one of my own!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Comments
  1. Such great photos. Japan is at the top of my list of places to visit someday.

Leave a Comment

